E061622 7th Annual Anna Karpas, MD Memorial Fellow Lecture: Research and innovation in the emergency department
This is a one hour recorded grand rounds presentation featuring a few of our fellows highlighting their outstanding emergency department research projects. Our presenters being honored this year include: Joanna Ekstrom, MD, Tanya Paul, MD,  and Alexandra Riggs, MD.
  • Research
  • Grand Rounds Video Library
  • Webinar recorded
  • AMA PRA Category 1 Credit™
  • ANCC
  • Attendance